Director of Business Operations
Theresa Isoldi
845-357-7783 ext. 11248
tisoldi@ramapocentral.net



Business Office 



Manage financial and support matters for the district including budget and finance, purchasing, accounts payable, payroll, transportation, facility usage, buildings and grounds, food service, record access and security.


Please use the links on the left to navigate to the following pages associated with the Office of Assistant Superintendent for Business.

Please e-mail your questions regarding the School District’s budget to budget@ramapocentral.net.





Additional Contact Information:

Accounts Payable:
Mary Ann Bakker 

Sr. Account Clerk

845-357-7783 ext. 11226
 mbakker@ramapocentral.net

Buildings and Grounds:
Roy Belser
Director of Facilities III
845-357-7783 ext. 11217
rbelser@ramapocentral.net

James Smith
Custodian III
845-357-7783 ext. 11250
jsmith@ramapocentral.net

Principal Payroll Clerk Typist:
Susan Buck
Sr. Payroll Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11228
sbuck@ramapocentral.net

Purchasing:
Rena Gesner
Purchasing Supervisor
845-357-7783 ext. 11227
rgesner@ramapocentral.net

School Lunch:
Martin Teodoro
Sr. Clerk Typist
845-357-7783 ext. 11225
mteodoro@ramapocentral.net

Transportation:
Rena Gesner
Purchasing Supervisor
845-357-7783 ext. 11227
rgesner@ramapocentral.net

Penni Ramos
Secretary I
845-357-7783 ext. 11234
pramos@ramapocentral.net


Carolyn Hunter

Account Clerk

845-357-7783 ext.11233
chunter@ramapocentral.net


John Palma
Maintenance Supervisor
845-357-7783 ext. 11251
jpalma@ramapocentral.net

Pamela Bollatto
Sr.  Clerk Typist
845-357-7783 ext. 11245
pbollatto@ramapocentral.net


Shirley Moy-Lau
Sr. Payroll Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11246
smoylau@ramapocentral.net


Arleen Noonan
Principal Purchasing Clerk
845-357-7783 ext. 11242
anoonan@ramapocentral.net